Burn The Page

burn the page album cover

Track Listing
1. House Plant
2. One With You
3. Back to the Earth
4. Loudest of the Metaphors
5. Old Pictures
6. I Never Saw This Coming
7. The Other Side
8. Restless
9. Deflated
10. My Own Terms
11. Further From You
12. Burn The Page

Burn the Page was recorded between 2020 – 2022 at my home studio in Robbinsdale, MN.
It was released with Ska Punk International in October of 2022.
A limited run of cassettes was made.

All songs performed by Bryan Highhill with
Cole Pulice

Rocky Schulze

All songs written, recorded, mixed, produced, and mastered by Bryan Highhill

listen on