slough album cover

Track Listing
1. Back To The Earth
2. Stuck In The Void
3. Fade Away
4. Shine A Light
5. Beauty In The Agony
6. The Other Side
7. Burnt Out

Slough is a milestone album in that it was the first set of recordings I made as Lumpy after an unintentional 8 year hiatus. For years prior to making this album I was gigging, touring, recording, and writing songs in a number of bands. Because of this, Lumpy had been put on the back burner since the release of “Life, Man” in 2012.
Because of the pandemic, I finally had the time to put back into working on Lumpy, re-establishing it as my main musical focus.

All songs performed by Bryan Highhill with
Nate Knutson

Rocky Schulze

All songs written, recorded, mixed, produced, and mastered by Bryan Highhill

listen on